2017 Show Committee:

President:                Vicki Chadwick 0408 951 643

Vice President:        Ashley Nardini

Secretary:                Fran Shales

                                Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or ring 0407 197 893 for enquiries

Treasurer:               Michelle Flynn 

Stall Co-ordinator:  Jenny Ettridge 0414 453 142

Chief Steward:       Jenny Ettridge (Contact Secretary in regard to any queries regarding exhibitions for the Show)

Entertainment:       Committee

Committee Members: Keith Guest, Bevan Steel, Caterina Raineri, Tegan Madson, Michelle Batt, Alan Birrell, Jo Allan, Sam Kempton

All enquiries to be related to our Secretary as per above email address